Williams Hunt Bellville

Facebook IconTwitterYouTube IconLinkedin

GMSA APPROVED PANELSHOPS

In the event of an accident:

  • Report the accident to Williams Hunt Bellville in order for us to ensure that your car has gone to a GM / Williams Hunt Bellville preferred/ approved - Panel Shop. We would also like to ensure that all the parts fitted to your car are Genuine GM Approved.
  • This is critically important as your Warranty may be negatively affected if your car is repaired by an NON-Approved Panel shop or pirate parts are fitted.

Call us on 021 200 7924 and we can advise you on the most convenient option for your location, or use the below table to locate your nearest GM / Williams Hunt Bellville approved Panel shop.

City Panelbeater Contact Email
Parow B-Shaw Coachworks 021 592 3866 bshawadmin@mweb.co.za
Woodstock Auto Prism 021 448 6017 marketing@autoprism.co.za
Brackenfelll Brighton Body & Spray 021 981 6022 brighton3@absamail.co.za
Parow Classic Coachworks 021 931 2160 carla@cmg1.co.za
Maitland Colossus 021 593 4471 accounts@colossusmotors.co.za
Strand Delta Panelbeaters 021 853 2404 workshop@deltapanel.co.za
Durbanville Durbanville Bakwerke 021 975 8010 aukland@kingsley.co.za
Montaque Gardens Farbers m/gardens 021 200 8540 kim@fabers.co.za
Epping Farbers Epping 021 200 8475 raydon@farbers.co.za
Landsdown Farbers Landsdown 021 510 7493 wayne@farbers.co.za
Hermanus Executive Panelbeaters 021 312 2480 chris.w@absamail.co.za
Ceres Henning Panelbeaters 023 316 1540 henpanel@itec.co.za
Paarl Graham's Spray Works 021 872 1418 grahamsje@telkomsa.net
Kennelworth J C F Motors 021 872 1418 shirley.m@iafrica.com
Montaque Gardens Master Panelbeaters 021 552 2588 kevin@mpb.co.za
Paarden Islandt Kondeylis 021 511 3152 lukas@kondeylismotors.com
Athlone Ludski & Son 027 637 4807 carol@ludski.co.za
Worcester M & N Bakwerke 021 347 2236 mnbodyw@mweb.co.za
Malmusbury Malmesbury Panelbeaters 022 482 3655 malmespb@mweb.co.za
Kennelworth Mike Evans Auto Body Repairs 021 683 8842 mikeevans9@telkomsa.net
Worcester Marais Bakwerke 023 347 6329 maraisbakwerke@telkomsa.net
Mitchell Plain M H Panelshop 021 376 3082 bradley@mhpanelshop.co.za
Retreat Nortons Auto 021 712 6700 nortons@mweb.co.za
Parow Orbit Coach Works 021 933 5045 info@orbitcoachworks.co.za
Stikland P R Motors 021 948 6677 prmotors@mweb.co.za
Hermanus Quantum Coachworks 028 313 2063 quantumcoachworks@gmail.com
Stikland Station Motors 021 948 7710 yarrington@netactive.co.za
Strand Steyl Panelbeaters 021 852 2280 steylcreditors@mhws.co.za
Paarden Island Super Body Repairss 021 510 3751 superbody@polka.co.za
Stellenbosch Stellenbosch Panelbeaters 021 886 4529 accounts@stelklop.co.za
Tableveiw Tableview Coachworks 021 557 4714 dianne@tvcoachworks.co.za
Ottry Ronvic 021 704 4475 info@ronvic.co.za
Goodwood Tygerberg Coachworks 021 592 1110 willemg@tygerbergcw2.co.za
Worcester Worcester Bakwerke 023 347 1791 janine@worcesterbakwerke.co.za
Bellville Spraycraft 021 949 6047 admin@spraycraft.co.za
Kuilsrivier Arnies Body Shop 021 982 5639 arnies2@telkomsa.net
Woodstock Auto Magic N1 021 591 4816 n1city@automagic.co.za
Tokai Auto Magic Blueroute 021 701 1355 blueroute@automagic.co.za
Bellville Auto Magic Bellville 021 949 0342 bellville@automagic.co.za
Parow Bernies Coachworks 021 930 3807 anton@rolagrp.co.za
Tokai Unique Panel 021 712 7752 uniquepanel@cybersmart.co.za
Strand Leon Panelbeaters 021 853 5105 daphnec@telkomsa.net
Stellenbosch Selfords Panel 021 886 7300 admin@selfords.co.za